Mendocino Wine Co

Contact Us

Welcome to the Mendocino Wine Co. Contact Us page. Please choose from the options below. General questions may also be directed to info@mendocinowineco.com or (800) 362-9463, M-F 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. PST.

 

 

SALES TEAM

USA

 

VICE PRESIDENT NATIONAL SALES
John Girty
(707) 467-3483; johng@mendocinowineco.com

NORTH-CENTRAL DIVISION MANAGER
IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI
Michael Lindell
(614) 565-3600; michaell@mendocinowineco.com

NORTH-CENTRAL DIVISION MARKET SPECIALIST
IL, IN, MI, WI
Tom Herrity 
(312) 550-8067; tomh@mendocinowineco.com

SOUTH-CENTRAL DIVISION SALES MANAGER
AR, CO, KS, LA, MN, MO, MS, OK, TX, WY
Rick Hartwigsen
(817) 329-5994; rickh@mendocinowineco.com

SOUTH-CENTRAL DIVISION MARKET SPECIALIST
CO, KS, MS, UT, WY
Gregg Carrozza
(720) 273-5307; greggc@mendocinowineco.com
 

  NORTHEASTERN DIVISION SALES MANAGER
CT, DE, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, VT, MA, PA, RI
Gerry Catanzano
(516) 223-2794; gcatanzano@mendocinowineco.com

SOUTHEASTERN DIVISION SALES MANAGER
AL, DC, FL, GA, KY, SC, VA, WV
Ryan Pattie
(813) 787-8486; ryanp@mendocinowineco.com

WESTERN DIVISION SALES MANAGER
Northern CA, ID, MT, OR, WA
Jim Abbots
(925) 200-9650; jima@mendocinowineco.com

WESTERN DIVISION MARKET SPECIALIST
AZ, Southern CA, NV, NM
Michael Gardiner
(619) 519-3615; michaelg@mendocinowineco.com

 

 

 

© Copyright 2016 Mendocino Wine Co. (707) 463-5350 - 501 Parducci Rd., Ukiah, CA 95482 - CA Permit CA-W-15116
Mendocino Wine Company is the owner of the PAUL DOLAN brand and trademark.
Reference to Paul Dolan’s name on the brand does not constitute an endorsement or sponsorship of the brand by Mr. Dolan.