Mendocino Wine Co

Contact Us

Welcome to the Mendocino Wine Co. Contact Us page. Please choose from the options below. General questions may also be directed to info@mendocinowineco.com or (800) 362-9463, M-F 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. PST.

 

 

SALES TEAM

USA

 

VICE PRESIDENT NATIONAL SALES
John Girty
(925) 451-4414; johng@mendocinowineco.com

NORTH-CENTRAL DIVISION MANAGER
IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI
Michael Lindell
(614) 565-3600; michaell@mendocinowineco.com

NORTH-CENTRAL DIVISION MARKET SPECIALIST
IL, IN, MI, WI
Michael Lindell
(614) 565-3600; michaell@mendocinowineco.com

SOUTH-CENTRAL DIVISION SALES MANAGER
AR, LA, MN, MO, OK, TX, TN
Rick Hartwigsen
(817) 329-5994; rickh@mendocinowineco.com

MOUNTAIN DIVISION SALES MANAGER
CO, KS, MS, UT, WY
Gregg Carrozza
(720) 273-5307; greggc@mendocinowineco.com

 

NORTHEASTERN DIVISION SALES MANAGER
CT, DE, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, VT, MA, PA, RI
Matthew Falvey
(914) 830-0950; matthewf@mendocinowineco.com


SOUTHEASTERN DIVISION SALES MANAGER
AL, DC, FL, GA, KY, SC, VA, WV
Jim Cheer
(707) 380-7455; jimc@mendocinowineco.com

WESTERN DIVISION SALES MANAGER
Northern CA, ID, MT, OR, WA
Brock Harris
(631) 521-6993; brockh@mendocinowineco.com

WESTERN DIVISION MARKET SPECIALIST
AZ, Southern CA, NV, NM
Brock Harris
(631) 521-6993; brockh@mendocinowineco.com

 

 

 

 

© Copyright 2018 Mendocino Wine Co. (707) 463-5350 - 501 Parducci Rd., Ukiah, CA 95482 - CA Permit CA-W-15116
Mendocino Wine Company is the owner of the PAUL DOLAN brand and trademark.
Reference to Paul Dolan’s name on the brand does not constitute an endorsement or sponsorship of the brand by Mr. Dolan.